Committees

COVID-19 Notice: Meetings are currently being conducted virtually unless otherwise noted. There are generally no meetings at the Umpqua Watersheds Office until further notice. All regular meetings take place in Roseburg.


Get Involved! Join a Committee

Education Committee

When: 2nd Tuesday of Every Month, 5:30 p.m.
Where: Online
Contact: Ryan Kincaid – Ryan@umpquawatersheds.org

Conservation and Restoration

When: 1st Saturday of Every Month at 9:00 a.m.
Where: Online
Contact: Angela Jensen- Angela@umpquawatersheds.org

Facility Management

When: 1st Thursday of Every Month at 6:30 p.m.
Where: Online
Contact: Mark Eason –Mark@umpquawatersheds.org

KQUA 99.7

When: Every Wednesday at 3:00 p.m.
Where: Online
Contact: Janice Reid Janice@umpquawatersheds.org

Wilderness Committee

When: Last Wednesday of Every Month at 6:00 p.m.
Where: Umpqua Watersheds Office
Contact: Tony Cannon – Tony@umpquawatersheds.org

Outreach Committee

When: Last Thursday of every month at 5:30 p.m.
Where: Online

Contact: Kasey Hovik – Kasey@umpquawatersheds.org

Monthly Board of Directors Meeting:

When: 3rd Wednesday of Every Month at 5:00 p.m.
Where: Online
For board and staff members only. If there is a topic you feel the board should broach let us know! Email kasey@umpquawatersheds.org

Sign up here for more information on our committees and to receive updates on location and times!