Committees

COVID-19 Notice: All meetings are currently being conducted virtually. There are no meetings at the Umpqua Watersheds Office until further notice. All regular meetings take place in Roseburg.


Get Involved! Join a Committee

Education Committee

When: 2nd Tuesday of Every Month, 6:00 p.m.
Where: Online
Contact: Eric Stauder – Eric@umpquawatersheds.org

Conservation and Restoration

When: 1st Tuesday of Every Month, 5-6:30 p.m.
Where: Online
Contact: Angela Jensen- Angela@umpquawatersheds.org

Facility Management

When: 1st Thursday of Every Month, 6:30 p.m.
Where: Online
Contact: Mark Eason –Mark@umpquawatersheds.org

KQUA 99.7

When: Every Wednesday at 3pm.
Where: Online
Contact: Janice Reid Janice@umpquawatersheds.org

Wilderness Committee

When: Last Wednesday of Every Month, 6:00 p.m.
Where: Umpqua Watersheds Office
Contact: Tony Cannon – Tony@umpquawatersheds.org

Outreach Committee

When: Last Thursday of every month, 5:30 p.m.
Where: Online

Contact: Kasey Hovik – Kasey@umpquawatersheds.org

Monthly Board of Directors Meeting:

When: 3rd Wednesday of Every Month, 5:00 p.m.
Where: Online
For board and staff members only. If there is a topic you feel the board should broach let us know! Email kasey@umpquawatersheds.org

Sign up here for more information on our committees and to receive updates on location and times!