Banquet 2020 Individual Presentations


Education Update

[otw_shortcode_button href=”mailto:Robyn@umpquawatersheds.org” size=”medium” icon_type=”general foundicon-mail” icon_position=”left” shape=”square”]Email Robyn Bath-Rosenfeld[/otw_shortcode_button]

Outreach Update

[otw_shortcode_button href=”mailto:Janice@umpquawatersheds.org” size=”medium” icon_type=”general foundicon-mail” icon_position=”left” shape=”square”]Email Janice Reid[/otw_shortcode_button]

Wilderness Update

[otw_shortcode_button href=”mailto:Robbin@umpquawatersheds.org” size=”medium” icon_type=”general foundicon-mail” icon_position=”left” shape=”square”]Email Robbin Schindele[/otw_shortcode_button]

Conservation Update

[otw_shortcode_button href=”mailto:diana@umpquawatersheds.org” size=”medium” icon_type=”general foundicon-mail” icon_position=”left” shape=”square”]Email Diana Pace[/otw_shortcode_button]

Restoration Update

[otw_shortcode_button href=”mailto:Stanley@umpquawatersheds.org” size=”medium” icon_type=”general foundicon-mail” icon_position=”left” shape=”square”]Email Stan Petrowski[/otw_shortcode_button]

Presidents Report

[otw_shortcode_button href=”mailto:Ken@umpquawatersheds.org” size=”medium” icon_type=”general foundicon-mail” icon_position=”left” shape=”square”]Email Ken Carloni[/otw_shortcode_button]

Keynote Speaker

[otw_shortcode_button href=”mailto:dominick@geosinstitute.org” size=”medium” icon_type=”general foundicon-mail” icon_position=”left” shape=”square”]Email Dominick DellaSala[/otw_shortcode_button]

Please email webmaster@umpquawatersheds.org for Dr. DellaSala’s presentation.

Closing Remarks

[otw_shortcode_button href=”mailto:kasey@umpquawatersheds.org” size=”medium” icon_type=”general foundicon-mail” icon_position=”left” shape=”square”]Email Kasey Hovik[/otw_shortcode_button]

 


For the full length video

please email webmaster@umpquawatersheds.org

 

Please consider donating $35, which is what our banquet cost would normally be. Thank you!

[otw_shortcode_button href=”https://crm.bloomerang.co/HostedDonation?ApiKey=pub_5d47ea83-705a-11ea-8134-0ab2f2f28c00&WidgetId=461825&BloomerangCookieId=21bceda0-ade0-40b1-8d17-5891ed610386″ size=”large” icon_type=”social foundicon-thumb-up” icon_position=”left” shape=”radius” target=”_blank”]Donate[/otw_shortcode_button]